Warning: ob_start() [ref.outcontrol]: output handler 'ob_gzhandler' conflicts with 'zlib output compression' in /home/cyberj/public_html/forums/header.php on line 606
Jazz Forums
Jazz Forums
Last active: Never
Not logged in [Login - Register]
Go To Bottom


Profile for BlakeLoveg
Username BlakeLoveg (Send U2U)  (Add to Address Book)
Registered: 3-11-1515 (0 messages per day)
Posts: 0 (0% of total posts)
Avatar & Member Status:
Newbie
*

Last active: Pending First Login

Other Information
Site:
WebCam:
Aim:
ICQ:
Yahoo:
MSN:
Location:
Birthday: 12-10-8989
Bio: |
I am interested in gifted psychics.
Nice to be here and a member of a
astrology community.
I just wish I am useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.


|
{My name|Name}: Blake Lovegrove
{My age|Age}: 32{ years old|}
Country: Sweden
{Home town|Town|City}: Ytterhogdal
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 840 90
{Street|Address}: Buanvagen 6
|
{My name is|I am 26 years old and my name is} Blake Lovegrove.
I life in Ytterhogdal (Sweden).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Blake from Ytterhogdal {studying|doing my final year engineering
in} Occupational Therapy. I did my schooling, secured 81% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Japanese in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Blake (49 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Blake.
I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}.
I live in Sweden, in the {NA|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the
{different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look
for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted}
{psychics|tarot readers}.
|
I'm Blake (25) from Ytterhogdal, Sweden.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Blake and I'm a 29 years old {boy|girl} from {Sweden|Ytterhogdal}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Blake.
It is a little about myself: I live in Sweden, my city
of Ytterhogdal.
It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of NA.
I've married 3 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Lydia) and the daughter (Shannan).
We all like Vintage clothing.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Japanese {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
Hello from Sweden. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came here}.
My first name is Blake.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Ytterhogdal in {western|nothern|south|east} Sweden.
I was also born in Ytterhogdal 23 years ago. Married
in November {year |}2004. I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Blake Lovegrove but everybody calls me Blake.
I'm from Sweden. I'm studying at the {college|university|high
school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Trumpet for 6 years.
Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:)|:D}.


I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Microscopy, watching {movies|TV (The Big Bang Theory)} and Association football.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 50 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (Occupational Therapy).


I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Japanese.
{I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near
future|anytime soon}. I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {love|like|enjoy} Vintage clothing.
|
I'm Blake and I live in Ytterhogdal.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.


I'm interested in Occupational Therapy, Vintage clothing
and Japanese art. I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching The Big Bang Theory}.


|
I'm Blake and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Ytterhogdal, in the NA south {area|part}.
My hobbies are Vehicle restoration, Bonsai and Bboying.

I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello, I'm Blake, a 17 year old from Ytterhogdal, Sweden.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Swimming, Woodworking and watching The Big Bang Theory.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
Hi there! :) My name is Blake, I'm a student studying
Occupational Therapy from Ytterhogdal, Sweden.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Blake and I live in a seaside city in northern Sweden,
Ytterhogdal. I'm 38 and I'm will soon finish my study at Occupational Therapy.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I am Blake from Ytterhogdal. {I am learning to play the|I love
to play} Trumpet. Other hobbies are Vintage
clothing.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{I'm|Im|I am} Blake and was born on 18 November 1990.
My hobbies are Vintage Books and Aircraft spotting.


I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Blake and I am studying Chinese Studies and Social Service at Ytterhogdal / Sweden.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Current Mood:  
Forum most active in: No posts made yet.
Last Post: No posts made yet.

Other Options
Search for all posts by this user

Go To Top


Copyright 2006 Cyberjaz - All Rights Reserved


[queries: 13]
[PHP: 76.4% - SQL: 23.6%]